2021 Committee

Chairman: Alan Haugh. Mobile: 087 689 6055. Email: alanjhaugh@gmail.com

Hon Secretary: Noel Willis. Mobile: 086 811 0938. Email: ngswillis@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Keith Johnston. Email: johnstonathome@gmail.com

Treasurer: Eamon Moore

Merchandise: John Meehan

Roger Price

Robert Kemp

Geoff Seymour

Paul O'Brien

Vivienne Maher.

We owe a great debt of gratitude to both Roger Price and Keith Dungan for their sterling work on behalf of the Club over a number of years as Chairman and Treasurer, respectively.